North Alabama code officials

President: Eric Waddell 256-233-8712
City of Athens

Monthly meeting last Wednesday of each month

Code officials of lower alabama

President: Jeremy Williams 251-509-7388
City of Mobile, AL

Monthly meeting 2nd Thursday of each month

The board of directors consist of a president, vice-president, treasurer, secretary, Sgt. at Arms, immediate past president, and the active presidents of seven chapters.

President: Tim Jordan

Vice-President: Phillip Crunk

Secretary:  Jeanette Jueckstock

Treasurer:  Tana Bryant

Sgt. at Arms: David Hill



PRESIDENT:  Jason Pryor

Vice President:  Jean Paul Pellerin

Secretary:  Barry Falls

​Treasurer:  Tim Tolbert

​Past President:  Claudio Grande


south Alabama code officials

President: Jeff Kappelman 334-705-5420
City of Opelika

Annual 3 day conference each year

Gulf Coast Code officials

President:Christopher Lamb 251-981-2610

City of Orange Beach

East Alabama Code Officials

President : Brian Harbison  256-549-4529
City of Gadsden, AL

Monthly meeting the 2nd Thursday of each month

Code officials

association of alabama

Alabama Association of Plumbing, gas, & mechanical inspectors

President : Shannon Wilkins 256-746-2950

Madison County, AL

Education Conference in Auburn each year


Fire Marshal's association of Alabama

President : Michael P Daugherty

State Spring Conference

North central Alabama code officials

President: Richard Broome  205-444-7649
City of Hoover

Monthly meeting 3rd Thursday of each month